skip navigation
UAHA
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 25
L
Acord Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
Acord
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
Acord Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 16
L
Acord Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Oct 23 -
@ Tooele
Salt Lake City Sports Complex
6:45 PM MDT
Mon Oct 30 -
Salt Lake City Sports Complex
8:30 PM MDT
Mon Nov 6 -
Acord Ice Arena
9:45 PM MST
Mon Nov 13 -
Peaks Ice Arena
7:15 PM MST
Fri Nov 17 -
Acord Ice Arena
7:00 PM MST
Mon Nov 27 -
Acord Ice Arena
9:45 PM MST
Mon Dec 4 -
Acord Ice Arena
8:00 PM MST
Wed Dec 13 -
County Ice Center
7:45 PM MST
Mon Dec 18 -
Salt Lake City Sports Complex
6:45 PM MST
Mon Jan 8 -
@ Tooele
Acord Ice Arena
9:45 PM MST
Wed Jan 10 -
County Ice Center
9:30 PM MST